# BABASAHEB BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR

## NOTICE

During the scrutiny process held on 08.08.2025, the nomination paper of the following persons has been found valid for the election as teacher members of the Syndicate to be held on 12.04.2025.

## Professor & Reader

Sl. No.	Name	Category
1	Dr. Ramesh Prasad Gupta, Professor, Department of Hindi, RDS College, Muzaffarpur	OBC
2	Dr. Pramod Kumar, Professor, University Department of Hindi	General

#### Lecturer

Sl. No.	Name	Category
1	Dr. Rakesh Ranjan, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Govt. Degree College, Pakridayal	SC
2	Dr. Satyendra Kumar Singh, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Akshaywatt College, Mahua	General
3	Rajeev Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of History, L.S. College, Muzaffarpur	General

#### By order of the Vice-Chancellor.

### Registrar - Cum - Returning Officer

Sangar 8.4.25

12

Registrar - Cum - Returning Officer