

B. R. AMBEDKAR BIHAR UNIVERSITY

MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) - 842001

Ref. No.....

Date...93 | .09 | 24

Final List of Eligible Candidate for Senate Election 2024

Electoral College A			
Sl. No.	Name & Address of Candidate	Sl. No. in Electoral College	
GENERAL CATEGORY			
1	Dr. Pramod Kumar, Professor, Univ. Dept. of Hindi	44	
2	Dr. Rajeshwar Singh, Professor, Univ. Dept. of Philosophy	69	
SC CATEGORY			
1	Dr. Vinod Baitha, Assistant Professor, Univ. Dept. of Commerce	11	
ST CATEGORY			
1	Miss. I.E.S. Kerketta, Lecturer, Univ. Dept. of Geography	32	

Aprajuta Krishna 3191241 Registrar

Registrar Cum Returning Officer



Ref. No.....

Date .. 93 9 2024

Final List of Eligible Candidate for Senate Election 2024

Electoral College B			
Sl. No.	Name & Address of Candidate	Sl. No. in Electoral College	
	GENERAL CATEGORY		
1	Dr. Renu Bala, Asst. Professor, R.B.B.M. College, Muzaffarpur	265	
2	Dr. Ashutosh, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics, M.P.S. Science College, Muzaffarpur	294	
3	Dr. Bijayendra Jha, Asst. Professor, L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur	208	
4	Dr. Jaikant Singh, Prof. Dept. of Bhojpuri, L.S. College, Muzaffarpur	478	
5	Dr. Md. Nizamuddin Razvi, Associate Professor, Dept.of History, RDS College, Muzaffarpur	524	
6	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh, Associate Professor, Dept.of Economics, R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur	526	
7	Dr. Sajida Anjum, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics, L.S. College, Muzaffarpur	476	



Ref. No.....

Date..9.3.10.9.1.2024

Final List of Eligible Candidate for Senate Election 2024

8	Dr. Shashi B. Kumar, Professor, P.G. Dept. of Pol. Science, R.N. College, Hajipur	348
9	Dr. Uday Kumar, Associate Professor, J.L. College, Hajipur	367
10	Dr. Vikash Mandal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics, T.P. Verma College, Narkatiaganj	
	OBC CATEGORY	
1	Dr. Reshma Sultana, Assistant Professor, Vaishali Mahila College, Hajipur	276
2	Dr. Ashok Kumar Sah, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, Dr. R.M.L.S. College, Muzaffarpur	20
3	Dr. Ramesh Pd. Gupta, Univ. Professor, Dept. of Hindi, R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur	518
4	Dr. Sanjay Kr. Suman, Univ. Professor, Dept. of History, R.D.S. College, Muzaffarpur	523
5	Dr. Sharda Nand Sahani, Assistant Professor, Dept.of Economics, Rameshwar Mahavidyalaya	149

Aprajita Krishna 3/9/24



Ref. No.....

Date. 9.31.09.12024

Final List of Eligible Candidate for Senate Election 2024

	SC CATEGORY	
1	Dr. Rama Shankar Rajak, Assistant Professor, M.S.K.B. College, Muzaffarpur	
2	Dr. Bharat Bhushan, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, M.P.S. Scince College, Muzaffarpur	296
3	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sardar, Asst.Professor, Dept. of Economics, Dr. R.M.L.S. College, Muzaffarpur	18
4	Dr. Subalal Paswan, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Psychology, R.C. College, Sakra	243
5	Prof. Deepak Prasad, Asst. Professor, S.L.K. Colllege, Sitamari	270
	ST CATEGORY	
1	Dr. Nishi Kanti, Associate Professor, Dept. of Psychology, MDDM College, Muzaffarpur	182
2	Dr. Ravi Shanker Singh, Assistant Prof. Dept. of Economics, Vaishali Mahila College, Hajipur	281

Aprainta Krishna
Registrar
Cum
Returning Officer



Ref. No.....

Date 03/09/2024

Final List of Eligible Candidate for Senate Election 2024

Electoral College C		
Sl. No.	Name & Address of Candidate	Sl. No. in Electoral College
	GENERAL CATEGORY	
1	Dr. Babita Kumari, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Home Science, BPS College, Desari, Vaishali	380
2	Dr. Babu Lal Rai, Professor, Kent Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital	1012
3	Dr. Dharmendra Kr. Chaudhary, Asst. Prof. NN College, Singhara, Vaishali	115
4	Dr. Kumar Amitesh Ranjan, Asst. Prof. Dept. of Pol. Science, SNS College, Muzaffarpur	220
5	Dr. Nawal Kishor Singh, Dept. of Sociology, ABS College, Lalganj	630
6	Dr. Praphul Kumar Singh, Asso. Professor, Dr. YSHMC Hospital, Darbhanga	827
7	Ranvijay Kr. Singh, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Zoology, BPS College, Desari, Vaishali	414

Aprajita Krishna 319114

Final List of Eligible Candidate for Senate Election 2024

8	Dr. Raman Kumar, Assistant Professsor, Dept. of Psychology, BPS College, Desari	401	
9	Dr. Satyendra Kumar Singh, Assiatant Prof., Dept. of History, Akshaywatt College, Mahua	648	
	OBC CATEGORY		
1	Dr. Manoj Kumar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany, RSS College, Chochahan, Muzaffarpur	40	
2	Dr. Ramesh Singh, Associate Professor, P.H.M.C & Hospital, Patna	966	
3	Sri Basudev Sah, A. Professor, BBN College, Bagaha	66	

Aprojita Krishna Registrar

Cum

Returning Officer